Find Your Team of Experts

Each campus unit has a dedicated UHR Delivery team of knowledgeable individuals to assist with human resources requests and questions. You can message hr_delivery@iastate.edu to be connected with the appropriate Delivery representative or reach out directly using the information below to connect with the HR Generalist supporting your department. 

Sr. HR Partner
  Jessica Aden jessaden@iastate.edu 

Staff Recruiter
  Sarah Nolin snolin@iastate.edu

HR Partner
  Leslie Merriman lmerrima@iastate.edu

HR Generalists
  - Inga Brown ibrown@iastate.edu Vice President for Research; Extension and Outreach

  - Lindsey Edgeton lkvande@iastate.edu Agronomy, Ag Entrepreneurship Initiative, Horticulture, Iowa Soybean Research Center, Leopold Center, Natural Resources, Ecology and Management (includes Iowa Cooperative for Fish and Wildlife Unit and North Central Aquaculture Center), Center for Agricultural and Rural Development

 - Angie Ferguson angelaf1@iastate.edu Vice President for Research; Extension and Outreach

  - Shari Kouski skouski@iastate.edu CALS Administration, CALS IT, Center for Sustainable Rural Livelihoods, Iowa State Research Farms, Plant Pathology, Entomology and Microbiology, Seed Science Center, Center for Crop Utilization and Research,  North Central Regional Plant Introduction Station, Iowa Nutrient Research Center

  - Grace Newell gnewell@iastate.edu

  - Aric Bradley aricb@iastate.edu Agriculture Education and Studies, Center for Agriculture Law and Taxation, Animal Science, Animal Science Farms (Beef, Dairy, Poultry and Swine), Egg Industry Center 

Sr. HR Partner
  Jessica Aden jessaden@iastate.edu

Staff Recruiter
  Justin Thiele jtthiele@iastate.edu

HR Partner
  - Becky Green rgreen@iastate.edu

HR Generalists
  - Adam Peters apeters1@iastate.edu College of Design

  - Danielle Michel dlmichel@iastate.edu Economic Development and Industry Relations, Graduate College, Ivy College of Business

  - Grace Newell gnewell@iastate.edu

Sr. HR Partner
  Jessica Aden jessaden@iastate.edu

Staff Recruiter
  - TBA

HR Partner
  - Tiffany Thuney tlthuney@iastate.edu

HR Coordinators
  - Grace Newell gnewell@iastate.edu

  - Justin Thiele jtthiele@iastate.edu Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost; Aerospace Engineering; Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering; Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering; Mechanical Engineering; Center for Industrial Research and Service;  Engineering College Relations; Engineering Research Institute

  - Bailey Staton bstaton@iastate.edu Office of the Senior Vice President and Provost; Chemical and Biological Engineering; Electrical and Computer Engineering; Materials Science and Engineering; Software Engineering; College of Engineering Administration; Center for Nondestructive Evaluation; Microelectronics Research Center; Engineering Student Services; Engineering Technology Support; Engineering Career Services; Virtual Reality Applications Center

Sr. HR Partner
  Jessica Aden jessaden@iastate.edu

Staff Recruiters
  Luisa Orticelli Pinto luiao@iastate.edu CHS

  - Eric Whitney ericjw@iastate.edu Library

HR Partner
  - Cyndi Hunt chunt@iastate.edu

HR Generalists
  - Adam Peters apeters1@iastate.edu Library

  - Grace Newell gnewell@iastate.edu

Sr. HR Partner
  Jessica Aden jessaden@iastate.edu

Staff Recruiter
  Sarah Nolin snolin@iastate.edu

HR Partner
  Hilary Deike hdeike@iastate.edu

HR Generalists
  Meg Breitbarth mjbreit@iastate.edu LAS (Administration (Operations, Research, Cross-Disciplinary Programs, Leadership Studies), Advising, DEI, Student Services), Computer Science, Music and Theatre, Geological and Atmospheric Sciences, Psychology

  - Andrea Jensen ajensen2@iastate.edu Air Force Aerospace Studies, Chemistry, Mathematics, Military Science and Tactics Administration, Naval Science Administration, Philosophy and Religious Studies, Political Science, World Languages and Cultures, LAS Information Technology, LAS Communications, LAS Lasers

  - Christy Kadner ckadner@iastate.edu English, Greenlee School of Journalism and Communication, History, Physics and Astronomy, Center for Survey Statistics & Methodology

  - Grace Newell gnewell@iastate.edu

 

Sr. HR Partner
  Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

Staff Recruiters
  - Taylor Anderson taander@iastate.edu

  - Luisa Orticelli Pinto luisao@iastate.edu

HR Partner
  Lindsey Tackett ltackett@iastate.edu

HR Coordinators
  Ashley Howe achowe@iastate.edu Veterinary Medicine Administration, Veterinary Clinical Sciences, Lloyd Veterinary Medical Center

  - Jill Motl jmotl@iastate.edu Biomedical Sciences, Center for Food Security and Public Health, Veterinary Diagnostic and Production Animal Medicine, Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory, Veterinary Microbiology and Preventive Medicine, Veterinary Pathology

  - Adnana Alicic aalicic2@iastate.edu

Sr. HR Partner
  Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

Staff Recruiter
  - Cory Hinman chinman@iastate.edu

HR Partner
  Ruth Appleton rlapplet@iastate.edu

HR Generalists
  - Angie Ferguson angelaf1@iastate.edu E&O, VPR

  - Inga Brown ibrown@iastate.edu VPR

Sr. HR Partner
  Jessica Aden jessaden@iastate.edu

Staff Recruiter
  - Sarah Nolin snolin@iastate.edu

HR Coordinator
  - Kayla Vinar kmvinar@iastate.edu

HR Generalists
  Kendra Eibs keibs@iastate.edu Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology; Ecology; Evolution and Organismal Biology; Food Science and Human Nutrition; Genetics, Development, and Cell Biology; Sociology; Statistics

  - TBD Agriculture and Biosystems Engineering

  - TBD Economics

Sr. HR Partner
  Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

Staff Recruiters
  - Megan Farrington meganif@iastate.edu University Book Store, Reiman Gardens

  Cory Hinman chinman@iastate.edu Printing Services, University Museums, Transportation Services, Veenker Memorial Golf Course

  - Eric Whitney ericjw@iastate.edu CFIN, Procurement Services

  - TBD Health Services, Recreation Services

HR Partner
  Susie Eaton seaton@iastate.edu

HR Generalists
  Mitch Davis mdavis2@iastate.edu Auxiliary Enterprise; Ops/Fin Central Office, Central Finance and Treasurer; Finance and Support Services; Institutional Finance Strategy; Operations and Strategic Initiatives; Controller; Accounts Receivables; Payroll, Benefits and Tax; Procurement Services; Printing Services; Reiman Gardens; Transportations Services, University Book Store; University Museums; Veenker Memorial Golf Course

  - Kelsey Meyer kmeyer1@iastate.edu Student Affairs Central Business Office, Dean of Students; ISSO, TRIO, Development/Student Leadership & Sorority/Fraternity Engagement, Student Accessibility Services, Student Success Center, Intercultural Initiatives and Resource Center, Student Legal Services, Student Health, Recreational Services; OpsFin - Real Estate and Capital Planning

Sr. HR Partner
  Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

Staff Recruiters
  - TBD Public Safety

  Megan Farrington meganif@iastate.edu FP&M

HR Partner
  Lauren Anson hallberg@iastate.edu Facilities Planning and Management; Public Safety

HR Generalists
  Paige Greiner Engle pgreiner@iastate.edu FP&M (Campus Services, Custodial Services, Energy Management, Building Maintenance, Building Security, Capital Projects, Facilities Design and Construction)

  - Kelly Blakeley kblake6@iastate.edu Public Safety; FP&M (Utility Services, Planning Services, Business Services, Sustainability); Logistics & Support Services (Central Stores, Central Receiving, ISU Surplus, Postal and Parcel Services, Warehousing)

Sr. HR Partner
  Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

Staff Recruiters
  - Megan Farrington meganif@iastate.edu Enrollment Management

  - Luisa Orticelli Pinto luisao@iastate.edu President's Units

  Justin Thiele jtthiele@iastate.edu ITS, Student Innovation Center, EH&S

HR Partner
  Kyla Kaetzel kkaetzel@iastate.edu

Sr. HR Generalist
  Kari Ruba kruba@iastate.edu Athletics

HR Generalists
  Katie Suckow-Shill kjsuckow@iastate.edu President’s Office, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, Equal Opportunity, Environmental Health and Safety, Enrollment Management, Strategic Relations and Communications, University Counsel, Alumni Association, Government Relations

  - TBD IT Services, Student Innovation Center

  - TBD

Sr. HR Partner
  Craig Hamerlinck craigh@iastate.edu

Staff Recruiters
  - TBD Department of Residence

  - Cory Hinman chinman@iastate.edu Dean of Students

  - Eric McLees emclees@iastate.edu Dining, Memorial Union

HR Partners

  Jason Fugere jcfugere@iastate.edu Memorial Union, Dining, Department of Residence

HR Generalists
  Nojud Malouf nmalouf@iastate.edu Memorial Union, Department of Residence

  Angie Polley apolley@iastate.edu Dining

  - TBD

UHR Delivery Team Members

Jessica Aden

Sr. HR Partner

Adnana Alicic

HR Generalist

Lauren Anson

HR Partner

Ruth Appleton

HR Partner

Kelly Blakeley

HR Generalist

Aric Bradley

HR Generalist

Meg Breitbarth

HR Generalist

Inga Brown

HR Generalist

Mitch Davis

HR Generalist

Hilary Deike

HR Partner

Susie Eaton

HR Partner

Lindsey Edgeton

HR Generalist

Kenda Eibs

HR Generalist

Paige Engle

HR Generalist

Angie Ferguson

HR Generalist

Jason Fugere

HR Partner

Becky Green

HR Partner

Craig Hamerlinck

Sr. HR Partner

Dwaine Heppler

AVP, UHR Delivery & Strategy

Ashley Howe

HR Generalist

Cyndi Hunt

HR Partner

Andrea Jensen

HR Generalist

Christy Kadner

HR Generalist

Kyla Kaetzel

HR Partner

Shari Kouski

HR Generalist

Tiffany Krause

HR Generalist

Nojud Malouf

HR Generalist

Kelsey Meyer

HR Generalist

Danielle Michel

HR Generalist

Jill Motl

HR Generalist

Grace Newell

HR Generalist

Adam Peters

HR Generalist

Angie Polley

HR Generalist

Kari Ruba

Sr. HR Generalist

Bailey Staton

HR Generalist

Justin Thiele

HR Generalist

Kayla Vinar

Sr. HR Coordinator